I cant sleep

I cant sleep I still have so much to do. I keep looking back at my past. Its not fair that people keep looking back at things because I am not the same person anymore. I am pushy yes I am. But thats because Im really good at my job. The people that are behind me like Calvin, my family, friends, leaders, advisors and coaches  are all watching me and what I am capable of. Im sick and tired of trying to prove something to anyone. Im proving this for myself to tell everyone that you can have a good life with your partner and be happy if you work hard and dedicated yourself and your talents. I work full time as a writer, stylist, merchant,buyer and publicist of our company. Mine and Calvins and When my true friends took out on us because of the life we choose for us that was hard on me as a person. The commitments that I said yes to is hard on me and Calvin and our relationship. I love you so much boo. Its our time to shine now! Happy 9th 9th

And the best dramatic actress goes to Richard john T Talay Rose Cart3l

One thought on “I cant sleep

Leave a comment